You can manage your existing Menu templates including editing, disabling selection and deleting them.
When you disable selection of a Menu template it will no longer appear as an option to select in the Menu element. Disable selection allows you to depreciate a template without it breaking instances where it's used currently.
When you delete a Menu template it will permanently remove the files and configuration. Any menus using the template will no longer use the template. Before deleting a Menu template you should stop it from being used by your menus.
You can lock a menu template to prevent it from being overwritten if you import a menu template with the same machine name using Site Studio sync.
You can export a menu template to use on another website.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.