Acquia Holidays

The following days are Acquia-recognized holidays for 2018, listed by customer support region. On these days, Acquia offices are closed in these customer support regions. During these times, Acquia Support provides holiday coverage. We park all non-urgent support issues that are created in our ticketing system and address these tickets on the next available business day in our customer’s designated support region.

While we are on holiday, the Acquia Support team closely monitors incoming communications and actively responds to any critical issues per the terms of our customer’s designated service level agreement.

You can also view an overview of our coverage areas and hours of operation.

2018 Calendar

North and South America

Date  
1 January (Monday) New Year’s Day
15 January (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
19 February (Monday) Presidents’ Day
28 May (Monday) Memorial Day
4 July (Wednesday) Independence Day
3 September (Monday) Labor Day
22 November (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
23 November (Friday)  
25 December (Tuesday) Christmas
1 January (Tuesday) New Year’s Day (2019)

Europe and Africa

Date  
1 January (Monday) New Year’s Day
30 March (Friday) Good Friday
2 April (Monday) Easter Monday
7 May (Monday) Early May Bank Holiday
28 May (Monday) Spring Bank Holiday
27 August (Monday) Summer Bank Holiday
25 December (Tuesday) Christmas Day (Observed)
26 December (Wednesday) Boxing Day
1 January (Tuesday) New Year’s Day (2019)

Asia-Pacific-Japan

Date  
1 January (Monday) New Year’s Day
26 January (Friday) Australia Day
30 March (Friday) Good Friday
2 April (Monday) Easter Monday
25 April (Wednesday) Anzac Day
7 May (Monday) Labour Day
15 August (Wednesday) Ekka People’s Day
1 October (Monday) Queen’s Birthday Holiday
25 December (Tuesday) Christmas Day
26 December (Wednesday) Boxing Day
1 January (Tuesday) New Year’s Day (2019)

Contact supportStill need assistance? Contact Acquia Support

Acquia: Think Ahead

53 State Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
United States
Phone: 888-922-7842

Map: Google Maps
View other locations