Upcoming Task Services Maintenance for the Acquia Cloud platform

Acquia will be performing routine maintenance to implement updates and perform normal system maintenance tasks for our task services during the month of October. These efforts are part of our ongoing efforts to ensure Acquia products and services are secure, reliable and scalable.

Maintenance Impact

During these maintenance windows, operations in the Acquia Cloud user interface and Cloud API will not be accessible.

  • Customers will be unable to perform administration tasks such as:
    • code, database and file deployments
    • on demand database backups
    • domain management
    • resize Acquia Cloud servers
    • Cloud Drush CLI commands
  • Note: Git pushes (or SVN commits) to Acquia-hosted repositories will continue to work during this time; however, code deployments from these pushes will not occur automatically at the time of the commit. Code deployments will be batched and executed at the end of the maintenance period.
  • Additionally, customers with Acquia Cloud Professional subscriptions will be unable to launch new sites or upsize their existing sites during their maintenance window.
  • During this maintenance, customers will be able to submit changes to teams and permissions. However, these changes will be delayed in implementation until after the maintenance is completed.

Maintenance Dates and Times

Acquia Cloud Professional

Maintenance will be completed for Acquia Cloud Professional sites will be performed during the following period:

  • Sydney (ap-southeast-2) Saturday, 8 October 2016, between 12:00pm (noon) - 10:00pm AEDT
  • Singapore (ap-southeast-1) Saturday, 8 October 2016, between 9:00am - 7:00pm SGT
  • EU-West (eu-west-1 - Frankfurt) Saturday, 8 October 2016, between 2:00am - 12:00pm (noon) IST
  • US-East (us-east-1) between Friday, 7 October 2016, 9:00pm - Saturday, 8 October 2016, 7:00am EDT
  • UTC: Sunday, 9 October, 01:00:00 - 11:00:00 UTC

Acquia Cloud Enterprise

Maintenance will be completed for Acquia Cloud Enterprise sites is tentatively slated for the following period:

  • Sydney (ap-southeast-2) Saturday, 22 October 2016, between 12:00pm (noon) - 10:00pm AEDT
  • Tokyo (ap-northeast-1) Saturday, 22 October 2016, between 10:00am - 8:00pm JSP
  • Singapore (ap-southeast-1) Saturday, 22 October 2016, between 9:00am - 7:00pm SGT
  • EU-Central (eu-central-1 - Frankfurt) Saturday, 22 October 2016, between 3:00am - 1:00pm CEST
  • EU-West (eu-west-1 - Dublin) Saturday, 22 October 2016, between 2:00am - 12:00pm (noon) IST
  • São Paulo (sa-east-1) between Friday, 21 October 2016, 11:00pm - Saturday, 22 October 2016, 9:00am BRST
  • US-East (us-east-1) between Friday, 21 October 2016, 9:00pm - Saturday, 22 October 2016, 7:00am EDT
  • US-West (us-west-2) between Friday, 21 October 2016, 6:00pm -Saturday, 22 October 2016, 4:00am PDT
  • UTC: Saturday, 22 October 2016, 01:00:00 - 11:00:00 UTC

Acquia Cloud Site Factory

Maintenance will be completed for Acquia Cloud Site Factory sites is tentatively slated for the following period:

  • Sydney (ap-southeast-2) on Sunday, 20 November 2016, 2:00am - 12:00pm (noon) AEDT
  • EU-Central (eu-central-1 - Frankfurt) between Saturday, 19 November 2016, 4:00pm - Sunday, 20 November 2016, 2:00am CET
  • EU-West (eu-west-1 - Dublin) between Saturday, 19 November 2016, 3:00pm - Sunday, 20 November 2016, 1:00am GMT
  • US-East (us-east-1) on Saturday, 19 November 2016, 10:00am - 8:00pm EST
  • US-West (us-west-2 ) on Saturday, 19 November 2016, 7:00am - 5:00pm PST
  • UTC: between Saturday, 19 November 2016, 15:00:00 - Sunday, 20 November 2016, 01:00:00 UTC

Additional Questions?

If you have any questions about this maintenance, you can contact Acquia Support by logging in to https://insight.acquia.com and visiting the Acquia Help Center.

Review Date

Contact supportStill need assistance? Contact Acquia Support