Acquia Holidays

The following days are Acquia-recognized holidays for 2017, listed by customer support region. On these days, Acquia offices are closed in these customer support regions. During these times, Acquia Support provides holiday coverage. We park all non-urgent support issues that are created in our ticketing system and address these tickets on the next available business day in our customer's designated support region.

While we are on holiday, the Acquia Support team closely monitors incoming communications and actively responds to any critical issues per the terms of our customer's designated service level agreement.

You can also view an overview of our coverage areas and hours of operation.

2017 Calendar

North and South America

Date  
2 January (Monday) New Year's Day
20 February (Monday) Presidents' Day
29 May (Monday) Memorial Day
4 July (Tuesday) Independence Day
4 September (Monday) Labor Day
23 November (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
24 November (Friday)  
25 December (Monday) Christmas
1 January (Monday) New Year's Day (2018)

Europe and Africa

Date  
2 January (Monday) New Year's Day
14 April (Friday) Good Friday
17 April (Monday) Easter Monday
1 May (Monday) Early May Bank Holiday
29 May (Monday) Spring Bank Holiday
28 August (Monday) Summer Bank Holiday
25 December (Monday) Christmas Day (Observed)
26 December (Tuesday) Boxing Day
1 January (Monday) New Year's Day (2018)

Asia-Pacific-Japan

Date  
2 January (Monday) New Year's Day
26 January (Thursday) Australia Day
14 April (Friday) Good Friday
17 April (Monday) Easter Monday
25 April (Tuesday) Anzac Day
1 May (Monday) Labour Day
16 August (Wednesday) Royal Queensland Show
2 October (Monday) Queen's Birthday Holiday
25 December (Monday) Christmas Day
26 December (Tuesday) Boxing Day
1 January (Monday) New Year's Day (2018)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.

Contact supportStill need assistance? Contact Acquia Support