You can search to determine if a user(s) has been deleted from your Acquia DAM (Widen) by clicking Deleted users under User Settings in the left navigation of the Admin app. Enter a deleted date and the user's email address to determine whether or not a user has been deleted.
After a user has been deleted from the DAM, their account can no longer be recovered. Create a new account for them if they need to log in again.
Exporting deleted user data
You can export a list of deleted users from the Deleted users page.
After filtering by date range or email address, click the Export button.
Enter a filename when prompted and confirm.
A success message will appear with a link to the Exports page.
Navigate to the Exports page to download the file.
How do I search for deleted users?
You can search to determine if a user(s) has been deleted from your Acquia DAM (Widen) by clicking Deleted users under User Settings in the left navigation of the Admin app. Enter a deleted date and the user's email address to determine whether or not a user has been deleted.
After a user has been deleted from the DAM, their account can no longer be recovered. Create a new account for them if they need to log in again.
Exporting deleted user data
You can export a list of deleted users from the Deleted users page.
After filtering by date range or email address, click the Export button.
Enter a filename when prompted and confirm.
A success message will appear with a link to the Exports page.
Navigate to the Exports page to download the file.