Information for: DEVELOPERS   PARTNERS

Release Notes - Acquia Lift

This webpage describes the regular updates Acquia has made to Acquia Lift. Note that some release dates may be in the future to allow for subscribers to prepare their environments for upcoming product versions.

Note

For previous release information, see the individual release note pages for Acquia Lift Profile Manager, Acquia Lift Experience Builder (service and client), and Acquia Content Hub.

For a list of known issues you may encounter when using Acquia Lift, see Known Issues in Acquia Lift.

Acquia Lift - July 20, 2019 through August 9, 2019

  • Fix Clicking the Create slot button failed to create a slot.
  • Fix Acquia Lift overlays collided with Drupal’s CSS, preventing the user from clicking user interface elements.
  • Fix Injected CSS prevented scrolling in websites containing a overflow:hidden declaration in the <body> tag.
  • Fix When deleting a slot, its associated rules were not deleted and cleared from the cache. Published or scheduled rules are not deleted.
  • Fix The campaign summary displayed incorrect page URLs.
  • Fix In A/B campaigns, goal events were not associated with the decision and click-through event.
  • Change When selecting content for a rule, scrolling down the list now loads the next ten items.
  • Change Acquia Lift now includes various improvements to several user interface elements.

Acquia Lift 1.102

Region Release schedule
Europe August 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT (5:30 PM to 7:30 PM UTC)
US August 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM to 4:30 PM UTC)
APJ August 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT (5:30 PM to 7:30 PM UTC)

This release of the Acquia Lift service contains changes which should not affect users’ experience with the product.

Acquia Lift 1.101

Region Release schedule
Europe August 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM EDT (9:00 PM to 12:00 AM UTC)
US August 1, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM EDT (12:00 AM to 3:00 AM UTC)
APJ August 1, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM to 9:00 PM UTC)
  • Change This release of the Acquia Lift service includes analytics and reporting performance enhancements.

Acquia Lift - July 8, 2109 through July 19, 2019

  • Feature Users can filter a large list of content (when adding content into a slot) with the Source, Tags, and Content Type parameters.
  • Change Archived rules in Lift 3 are not allowed to be migrated to Lift 4.
  • Change When attempting to migrate two rules with the same name, the migration will fail. The user will receive an error message with the duplicate rule name.
  • Change The A/B campaign creation interface has been modified for ease of use.
  • Fix A/B campaign variations can be modified.
  • Fix Improvements to content free-text search behavior.
  • Fix Global goals can be added to a campaign without errors.

Acquia Lift 1.100.0

Region Release schedule
Europe July 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT (5:30 PM to 7:30 PM UTC)
US July 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM to 4:30 PM UTC)
APJ July 18, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT (5:30 PM to 7:30 PM UTC)
  • Change The Segments Category page documentation URL now links to the correct documentation page.
  • Change Other changes which do not affect users’ experience with the product.

Acquia Lift service - July 3, 2019 through July 6, 2019

Acquia will be performing routine maintenance tasks on the Acquia Lift platform. The maintenance window is scheduled from July 3, 2019 22:00 UTC to July 6, 2019 22:00 UTC.

During this maintenance, standard reports, custom reports, and data exports will not be available.

Acquia Lift service - June 27, 2019

This release of the Acquia Lift service contains changes which will not affect users’ experience with the product.

Acquia Lift service - June 25, 2019

  • Change Several updates were made to improve the performance of analytics reports.
  • Fix Some users experienced performance issues due to an update failure.
  • Fix Several issues for segmenting users were corrected.

The information contained herein is subject to change without notice and is not warranted to be error-free. If you encounter any errors, contact Acquia Support.