Site grouping

The information your site sends using the Acquia Network Connector is available for your site over the lifetime of your subscription to the Acquia Network. As a result, the Sites page used to collect information about your sites can become busy, making it hard to find the information you need. For example, your site can send its Acquia Network Connector status using multiple cron schedules, causing multiple site entries on the Site list page for the same site.

To continue reading this article, Sign in or register for free.