About permissions

A permission grants a user the ability to perform specific operations in an Acquia subscription. Permissions are grouped into roles. Roles are then assigned to team members. All the team members who have the same roles have the same permissions.

Acquia defines over 40 separate permissions, grouped into these categories:

To continue reading this article, Sign in or register in the form below.