The Cloud IDE reset workspace does not delete anything on your Cloud Platform application. Therefore there is no permanent data loss. It delete only the application that you pulled or installed in Cloud IDE.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.