The Hide Expired Order Information feature in Acquia DAM (Widen) enhances asset security by preventing the display of asset thumbnails and filenames on expired external order pickup pages. This feature helps protect your digital assets from unauthorized visibility after order expiration.
The toggle is defaulted to OFF and can be enabled by admin users with the following steps:
Best practices for using the feature
Best practices for using the feature
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.