When an administrator enables the toggle, the new experience is enforced organization-wide.
If an administrator turns the toggle ON and then OFF, the system does a reset to ensure stability.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.