If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
Delete a portal from the Options menu on the dashboard. Anyone who has created a portal can delete it.
Note that deleting a portal from the dashboard deletes it for all users.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.