When the module has been enabled and if a user does not have the appropriate permissions, certain parts of the UI will be disabled for them. Only enable this module if you require these granular permissions.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.