Upon activation, Limited Access features are rolled out on an account-wide basis. Once activated, the new features and interface updates are visible to all users under your organization's account, rather than on a user-by-user basis. Acquia recommends that you align with your team administrators before you opt in.
The links to the documents in the Limited Access collection will become obsolete when the feature goes to general release, it is not advisable to save the links. This will be the material published in the main user guide section, those links will remain unchanged but the content will revert to that which you see in this collection.
Contact Web Governance support to join the Limited Access program.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.
If this content did not answer your questions, try searching or contacting our support team for further assistance.